Intensive Programs

for 2018

January

Monday 8th – Thursday 11th

April

To be Advised

September

To be Advised

 

Call now to book your spot.

Term dates for 2017/18

Term One – 2018

Start Monday 15th January 2018

Finishing Saturday 29th March 2018

Public Holidays in this Period are:

  • Friday 26th January (Australia Day)
  • Friday 30th March (Good Friday)
  • Saturday 31st March (Easter Saturday)

Term 2 open for bookings – Monday 12th March

Term Two – 2018

Start Monday 16th April 2018

Finishing Saturday 23rd June 2018

Public Holidays in this Period are:

  • Wednesday 25th April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 7th May – Labour Day
  • Thursday 14th June – Rockhampton Show Holiday

Term 3 open for bookings – Monday 4th June

Term Three – 2018

Start Monday 9th July 2018

Finishing Saturday 15th September 2018

  • Maccas Mini Meet – To be Advised
  • Term 4 open for booking – Monday 27th August

Term Four – 2017

Start Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Finishing Saturday 9th December 2017

  • Safety Week – Date to be advised

Term 1 open for bookings – Monday 20th November 2017

13092170_942966202486978_2212526109023728933_n

Water Workouts

Exercise in our private, comfortable water conditions.

Monday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Tuesday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Wednesday 11.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Thursday Midday 12.00 – 1.00pm

Thursday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Saturday Morning 7.00am – 8.00am



Cost –

Casual – $8.00

Card – $80.00 (for 10 classes & receive 1 free)

Hydo Therapy/Lap swimming

If you want to do some laps and swim or you are recovering from an operation, we have the thing for you.

Come and swim laps to improve your fitness or recover faster after your operation by exercising in the water. The best recovery program you can do to get yourself back up and going again.

Hydro Times for Summer:

Monday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Tuesday – 11:30am to 12.30pm

Wednesday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Thursday – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Hydro Times for Winter:

Monday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Tuesday – 11:30am to 12.30pm

Wednesday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Thursday – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Cost

Casual- $4.00

Card -$40 for 10 sessions and receive 1 free


 

Wanted:
Swim instructor. If you are interested please send your resume. even if you have no experience but enjoy working with kids we are happy to train you up.
Email – admin@affinityswim.com.au


 

Created by Nellie Design Graphics © 2010