Intensive Programs

for 2019

January

Monday 14th – Thursday 17th

April

Monday 15th – Thursday 18th

September

To be Advised

 

Call now to book your spot.

Term dates for 2019

Term One – 2019

Start Monday 21st January 2019

Finishing Saturday 6th April 2019

Public Holidays in this Period are:

  • Saturday 26th and Monday 28th January – Australia Day

Term 2 open for bookings – Monday 25th March

Term Two – 2019

Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finishing Saturday 29th June 2019

Public Holidays in this Period are:

  • Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25th April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 6th May – Labour Day
  • Thursday 13th June – Rockhampton Show Holiday

Term 3 open for bookings – Monday 17th June

Term Three – 2019

Start Monday 15th July 2019

Finishing Saturday 21st September 2019

  • Maccas Mini Meet – To be Advised
  • Term 4 open for booking – Monday 8th September

Term Four – 2019

Start Tuesday 8th October 2019

Finishing Saturday 14th December 2019

  • Safety Week – Date to be advised
  • Monday 7th October – Queens Birthday

Term 1 open for bookings – Monday 25th November 2019

13092170_942966202486978_2212526109023728933_n

Water Workouts

Exercise in our private, comfortable water conditions.

Monday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Tuesday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Wednesday 11.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Thursday Midday 12.00pm – 1.00pm

Thursday night 6.15pm – 7.15pm

Saturday Morning 7.00am – 8.00am



Cost –

Casual – $8.00

Card – $80.00 (for 10 classes & receive 1 free)

Hydo Therapy/Lap swimming

If you want to do some laps and swim or you are recovering from an operation, we have the thing for you.

Come and swim laps to improve your fitness or recover faster after your operation by exercising in the water. The best recovery program you can do to get yourself back up and going again.

Hydro Times for Summer:

Monday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Tuesday – 11:30am to 12.30pm

Wednesday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Thursday – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Hydro Times for Winter:

Monday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Tuesday – 11:30am to 12.30pm

Wednesday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Thursday – 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Friday – 7:00am to 8.30am

Cost

Casual- $4.00

Card -$40 for 10 sessions and receive 1 free


 

Wanted:
Swim instructor. If you are interested please send your resume. even if you have no experience but enjoy working with kids we are happy to train you up.
Email – admin@affinityswim.com.au


 

Created by Nellie Design Graphics © 2010